Besöksadress:

Böketoftavägen 25

268 77 Kågeröd

Tel: +46 418 49 12 20

E-mail: info@lydotec.se

 

VD

Johan Landin

Mobil 0705-58 77 60

Johan direkt: 0418 - 49 12 21

johan@lydotec.se

 

 Anita

 Administration, växel
 

anita@lydotec.se
 

 0418-49 12 20

Lasse Bengtsson

Beredning,
Ritning,
Inköp



lasse@lydotec.se


Lasse direkt: 0418 - 49 12 22

Magnus Friberg

Verkstad
Planering
Inköp







magnus.friberg@lydotec.se
 

Magnus Friberg direkt: 0418 - 49 12 23

Magnus Jorsell

Försäljning
Kalkylering
Personal
Kvalitet
Konstruktion


magnus@lydotec.se

Magnus Jorsell direkt: 0418 - 49 12 24

Kristina Ravn

Konstruktion, Beredning, Inköp


kristina@lydotec.se
0418-491204
 



Peter Linderos

Beredning, Konstruktion

peter@lydotec.se