TEL: +46 418 49 12 20

MAIL: info@lydotec.se

Besöksadress:

Böketoftavägen 25
268 77 Kågeröd

johan@lydotec.se

 

VD

Johan Landin

Mobil 0705-58 77 60

Johan direkt: 0418 - 49 12 21

Administration, växel

 info@lydotec.se

 Anita

0418-49 12 20

Lars Bengtsson

Ritning
Beredning
Inköp






 

lasse@lydotec.se

 

Lasse direkt: 0418 - 49 12 22

Magnus
Friberg

Verkstad
Planering
Inköp






 

magnus.friberg@lydotec.se
 

Magnus direkt: 0418 - 49 12 23

Magnus Jorsell

Försäljning, Personal, Kalkylering
Kvalitet
Konstruktion

magnus@lydotec.se

Magnus Jorsell Direkt: 0418 - 49 12 24

Kristina Ravn

Konstruktion, Beredning, Inköp

kristina@lydotec.se

Kristina direkt: 0418 491204

Peter Linderos

Konstruktion, Beredning

peter@lydotec.se